[off hair] What’s in my bag?

wpid-fontover_2015723151211776.jpgI have seen this tag floating around and I thought it was quite cute and fun. I waited and waited to be tagged, but nope – so I am doing it anyway because I am a rebel like that. So I decided not to do my entire handbag, just one of the little bags within my bigger handbag where I carry all my beauty things to keep me looking fresh throughout the day. I carry around a lot of stuff – I never want to be caught unprepared and I am quite lazy to unpack my bag so I end up carrying all my junk around. This is what is in my bag…wpid-wp-1437656961651.jpeg

  1. My clinic cards – I have been a sickling lately and I don’t want to get caught without them when I need to pop into the clinic during the day
  2. Nail clipper
  3. Toothpicks – I take these from restaurants
  4. Sweet holder thing – in case I am bored or hungry or both
  5. Mirror – I can’t be caught dead without one
  6. Oil control paper
  7. Pack of tissues
  8. Lip stuff – ranging from lipsticks, lip glosses, chubby sticks and lip balm; I always pop into my bag the particular lip product I am wearing that day, but then I forget to take it out at the end of the day. This is why I have a total of 12.
  9. Hand sanitiser
  10. Sunscreen
  11. Facial spray – this product makes me laugh, it is so pretentious but I love it. It’s basically pressurised Evian water that you can spray to cool yourself down. I just had to have it!

I tag the following people – I want to get a peek into your bags ladies!

4 thoughts on “[off hair] What’s in my bag?

  1. journeytobeauthair says:

    You have interesting stuff in your bag! and the facial spray stuff? never heard of it but would really come in handy in december

Leave a Reply

